A’Design Award & Competition 2020 — Winners Announced — 意大利

A’Design Award & Competition, one of the World’s largest and most diffused international design awards announced results of the 2019/2020 design competition: 2089 Winners from 107 countries in 105 different design disciplines. Entries were carefully evaluated by an internationally influential jury panel composed of established scholars, prominent press members, creative design professionals and experienced entrepreneurs who devoted great care and attention to details while voting each entry.

While the 2019/2020 Edition is over, entries to the 2021/2022 competition is now open; interested designers, artists, architects and companies could register and submit their works where further information regarding the design competition such as evaluation criteria, key dates, list of jury members, entry forms and presentation guidelines could be obtained.

Winning pieces shown are:
• Poise by Dabi Robert
• Frutta by Kaori Osawa and Masashi Yamanaka
• Shanxiao by Qun Wen
• Hi Ladders High by Li Hao
• Interpretation of Romanesque by spaceworkers
• MareNostrum by Aaron Leppanen
• Sense Move by Zhulin Shi
• Broken Sovereign by Tan Wan Yee
• Perception of the Eyes by Karina Frances Edmonds
• Hloipnee by Zi Huai Shen
• Bonita Pour Femme by Vishal Vora
• Lifewtr Series 7: Art through Technology by PepsiCo Design and Innovation
• Sfumato by Nedim Mutevelic
• Infinity by Natalia Komarova
• Talento Unlimited by Edoardo Colzani