A’Design Award & Competition 2022 — Top Winners Announced — 意大利

A’Design Award & Competition, one of the World’s largest and most diffused international design awards announced results of the 2020-2021 design competition: 2,094 Winners from 108 countries in 104 different design disciplines. Entries were carefully evaluated by an internationally influential jury panel composed of established scholars, prominent press members, creative design professionals and experienced entrepreneurs who devoted great care and attention to details while voting each entry.

While the 2020-2021 Edition is over, entries to the 2021-2022 competition is now open; interested designers, artists, architects and companies could register and submit their works where further information regarding the design competition such as evaluation criteria, key dates, list of jury members, entry forms and presentation guidelines could be obtained.

• Watch Tower by Fei Chen, Lei Yang and Qi Wu
• Zero by Roberta Banqueri
• Blk by Jinxiang Li
• U Side Table by Fei Chen, Chengyong Li and Lei Yang
• Fousu Sock Packing by GaoWei Xin
• Mminni by Wen Liu, Qiumin Chen and Weijie Kang
• Sogurt With Love and All Things Good by Jimmy Chew
• The Growth Curve by Haiwei Wang
• Tianjin Zarsion by RUF Architects
• Living The Noom by Sanzpont Arquitectura
• Slope House by Kyungsik Kim
• Weed by Jinying Cheng
• Be Water by Fernando Correa
• Apex by Peter Ellis and Gabriel Tam
• GTR and Teleport by ELTO Consultancy
• Casa da Varanda by Cibelle Costa Barbosa