Mike Scott — Goldfish - We Come Together (4:21)

Official MV for Goldfish ft. Sakhile Moleshe

'We Come Together' written and performed
by Dominic Peters, David Poole and Sakhile Moleshe

Dominic Peters
- Double bass, keyboards,synths, groovebox & programming

David Poole
- Tenor and soprano sax, samplers, effects, mixing, production & engineering.

Sakhile Moleshe
- Vocals

A film by:
Mike Scott

Pixel Artists:
Carl Douglas - USA
Francis Coulombe - Canada
Emir Cuk - Germany
Shane Gill - UK
Max "Geti" Cahill - Australia
Nic Hooper - South Africa
Velumani M - India
Henrico Djiuardi - Australia
Pixel 600MG - Spain
Jeff Cardinal - USA
Raquel Jaramago - Spain
Tyvon J. Thomas - USA
Clest Elnith - Brazil
Cocefi - Malaysia
Victor Rojo - Spain

3D voxel club scene:
Tim Wesoly, Germany - Design, modeling & animation
Chris Lutz-Weicken, Germany - Dynamics, lighting, rendering & compositing
Rendered at 'Macina Digital Film'
Voxel scenery and characters made with 'Qubicle Constructor'

Clay Animation:
Stuart Coutts - South Africa

Chiptune Music:
The Kiffness - South Africa

Post-Production Colour Correction:
Frame Shuffle - VFX
Rafael Emídio - VFX producer
Braam Jordaan - VFX supervisor

Slowtiger, Germany
Tony Moseley, USA
Lance McCormack, South Africa
'LostMarble Anime Studio' forums
'Way of the Pixel' forums
'Pixel Joint' forums