Daylight Photo Awards 2017 — 紐約 美國

The submission deadline for this year’s Daylight Photo Awards is 1 MAY 2017. Be in the chance to win $1,000 cash, a digital feature and project considerations for Daylight publications. The jurors for Daylight Photo Awards 2017 are: Roy Flukinger (Harry Ransom Center, Austin), Caroline Hunter (The Guardian, London), Alex Ramos (Leica Gallery, San Francisco), Chris Wiley (The New Yorker, New York) and Lars Willumeit (Independent Curator, Zurich).